Posted in Ramblings

I’m an Idiot

All I had to do was go to the settings and change to public.

My goodness, that was never that way before. I got back my sharing stuff! Yay

Is it a way to trick people into buying the plans, crazy, but glad to have it back. Just never had to choose before, guess check the box in the settings everywhere!

Photo by Tara Winstead on Pexels.com